Calendar of events around Burford

Date & time
Event
Venue

Wed 27 April

10.15am

TASC Special Interest Day - Design Matters

Warwick Hall

Wed 27 April

7.00pm

Burford Town Council Annual Meeting

Warwick Hall

28-30 April

7.30pm

The Wychwood Players "But Yesterday" and "Carrot" and "Late Entry" www.wychwoodplayers.com

Beaconsfield Hall Shipton- Under-Wychwood

Fri 29 April

2.30pm

Burford & District Horticultural Society Outing to the Generous Gardener

Ampney Crucis

30 April - 2 May

Lechlade Rally

Langley Lane, Clanfield

9-28 May

10-5pm

Local Artist Judy Harden Exhibition

Warwick Hall

Tue 10 May

7.30pm

FABWI

Warwick Hall

Wed 11 May

11.00am

TASC lecture - Carl Linnaeus

Warwick Hall

Wed 11 May

North Cotswold Arts Crafts Exhibition

Warwick Hall

Sun 15 May

11-4pm

Bridewell Gardens Open Day

Wilcote OX7 3DT

Sun 15 May

2.30pm

Westwell Manor Garden Open

Westwell

16-20 May
Friday 20 May

10.30am

Dementia Action Week.
On Friday 20 May Chat and Coffee about memories

Burford Library

Wed 18 May

7.30pm

BEAGLes Meeting

Golden Pheasant

Sat 28 May

7.30pm

"Bond Behind the Iron Curtain" by James Fleming. Book : ticketsource.co.uk/bond

Northleach Church

Sun 5 June

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Street Party

Priory Lane and The Priory

Sun 5 June

2pm

Whitehill Farm, Widford, Garden Open

Widford

Thur 9 June

6.30pm

Mayor's reception and medal presentation

Warwick Hall

10-19 June 22

Burford Festival

Various

12 June-10 July

11-6pm

Onform Sculpture Exhibition

Asthall Manor

Sat 25 June

2-5pm

Taynton Fete

Taynton House

Sun 26 June

2pm

Orchard House, Asthall, Garden Open

Asthall

Tue 28 June

3-5pm

Burford & District Society Annual Garden Party (members only)

Springfield House

Sat 9 July

7.30pm

Burford School Grand Anniversary Ball

Burford School

23-26 Sept 22

Burford Literary Festival

Various